E Y E  S H A D O W S

Gorgeous as a lid color or something to put on the middle of another lid color 

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

I use this by itself on my lid or as an eyelid primer for when I do a purple eye makeup look

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

A golden peach with gold pearl, cream-based. I wear this by itself on my lid or on my lid with an eye shadow in the crease

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

A gold-plum with bronze pearl. A perfect color to put on the crease

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

A lavender with sheen. I place this color on my lid when I do a purple smokey eye look

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

Swatches…

unnamed-1

unnamed

unnamed-4

unnamed-26

L I P S 

c h a p s t i c k

I always put on chapstick before I apply gloss or lipstick. It is essential to moisturize and have chapstick as a base! 

unnamed-23

l i p  g l o s s

unnamed-19Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

unnamed-20Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

l i p s t i c k s

A blackberry nude. Also featured in my “The Estée Edit VoxBox Review” post -> here. Thanks to Influenster and The Estée Edit, I received this product complimentary for testing purposes 

unnamed-21Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

In the picture of me wearing it, it looks red but it is really a bold berry. Thanks to Influenster and Bite Beauty, I received this product complimentary for testing purposes

unnamed-22Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

I forgot to take a picture of myself wearing this one so I swatched it on my hand instead

unnamed-16unnamed-17

m a t t e  l i q u i d  l i p s t i c k s

A matte rich plum

unnamed-18

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
It doesn’t appear matte in this picture because I took this picture immediately after I applied the lip cream. It takes a little more time for it to turn matte

The next two matte lipsticks had received a lot of compliments when I wore them on the first two days of this week

A warm rich brown

unnamed-24Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

A muted purple 

unnamed-25Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

X O , 

T I N A

 

Leave a Reply

