A HUGE THANK YOU to Influenster and Bite Beauty for sending me three gorgeous and well-formulated matte crème lip crayons complimentary for testing purposes! With all honesty, here is my take on these products

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset
The design of the voxbox and the packaging inside was neat!

unnamed-8

unnamed-5

unnamed-4

I wish that the pointy tip could last forever because it is super helpful for precision during application, but in reality it will go dull, similar to how the one on the right appears

Talking about application, let’s see what each shade looks like on my lips! Note that I always put lip balm on as a base before I start

I think this dusty mauve shade called “Glacé” is perfect to wear as an everyday lipstick

unnamed-9

unnamed-10

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

For that red lip classic thing that you like, I present to you  the shade “Red Velvet”

unnamed-11unnamed-12

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
I love rockin’ a red lip, especially around the holidays

I saved the best for last! “Cava” is a lilac beige and is my favorite out of the three

unnamed-13unnamed-14Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Pros on Bite Beauty’s Matte Crème Lip Crayons 

  • All or mostly made out of natural ingredients! This is good good news concerning how much lipstick I consume whilst eating
  • Matte, but still hydrating on the lips
  • Great pigmentation 
  • Unique scent
  • Formulated without parabens, sulfates, and phthalates 
  • Contains orange peel wax which naturally guards and locks in moisture while providing a waterproof layer on the surface of lips
  • Contains organic fruit butters, jojoba, and castor oil which causes lips to remain soft and hydrated
  • Sleek packaging

Con on Bite Beauty’s Matte Crème Lip Crayons

  • It is difficult to remove the cap

Wow I found wayyy more pros than cons. I definitely recommend these products.

X O , 

T I N A

4 thoughts on “BITE Matte Crème Lip Crayon VoxBox

Leave a Reply

